New Website Launch!


Hey All! In case you haven’t seen the updates… I FINALLY have a new website!

It has taken a while for it to get completed…me being an artist and all…I’m sorta picky when it comes to exactly how I would like it to look. And just to make this informative blog post interesting…I have done some screen shots of my website for you to view RIGHT HERE! Because I am that excited…I cant even wait for you to go check it out yourself.

The majority of the design elements were put together by myself, and Amanda of AMarie Designs. I sketched out what I wanted the website to look like and she made it happen on the computer. My creative ideas would still be trapped in this skull of mine if it weren’t for her graphic design talent. So I thank her for that.

Then the brains behind the coding goes to Justin Girard, of Girard Designs. He made the functionality of the site…well…functional. 🙂

And the icing on the cake with these two is that they are small business owners themselves, and fellow Paier College of Art graduates. Networking doesn’t get much better then that!

[CLICK ON ANY PICTURE TO SEE IT LARGER]

Above are the beautifully made pages of www.amywalker.net.

I’m super happy with how they came out…soooo PASS on this blog post. SHARE it to the world. Spread it on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest…tell your friends, tell your family, tell your dog.

Don’t forget to check out what is going on with us throughout social media.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you enjoy the new look!

AWalker

This entry was published on March 27, 2014 at 5:17 pm. It’s filed under Art, Artistic Blogspirations, Artsy-Craftsy, Blogging 101, Business Plans, Commissions, Current Work, Doodle-A-Day, Inspiration, Murals, oils, painting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave some inspiration

