GRADUATION MOTIVATION
A DIY project just getting started.

Walker Studios LLC

Guess what I did today…….
I GRADUATED!!!!

This feeling that I have right now is comparable to the feeling you have on your wedding day. DON’T jump out of your seats or anything- YES my wedding was much more special than graduation- but really… This is pretty great too. Not technically today I suppose…. But 10 hours ago I put on my cap and gown and strutted my stuff down the gorgeous aisle of Battell Chapel in New Haven. I joined my peers in the pews as I anxiously awaited for my name to be called. Bachelors of Fine Arts in Fine Art “Amy Guerrette”. This is such a big moment in my life because I have struggled pretty hard to get to this point. I have always been good in school, I pass all my classes and do all the assignments that my teachers give me… But the GOING…

View original post 196 more words

This entry was published on May 25, 2012 at 8:59 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave some inspiration

