Planters and Pots: Planted


So after my last post about gorgeously making over old pots into something vibrant as new…it took me a while to plant the seeds. The sun did not want to shine…and hence
It decided we were going to have a cold week. But now, even though it’s still a bit rainy…I’ve planted a boat load of seeds in my pots and in the ground…and I am praying that SOMETHING decides to grow… I know I’m an artist and I’m supposed to be telling you about art… But with all the colors a little petal holds- I decided I was allowed to blog about my planting adventures. And anyways, technically I AM coloring… I’m just coloring a garden not paper. 🙂

20120508-165702.jpg

This entry was published on May 8, 2012 at 8:57 pm. It’s filed under Art, Artsy-Craftsy, Blogging 101, painting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave some inspiration

